Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Abigail Serrano aserrano@resistensi.com FOUNDATION - Foundation Accountant B 309 5018 33
Adam Void avoid@resistensi.com COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4118 40
Adrianne Rafalski (Boice) aboice@resistensi.com FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4208 40
Adrienne Beck ambeck@resistensi.com COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4251 40
Alan Krumanocker akrumanocker@resistensi.com FACILITIES - Electrician B 130 6240 57
Alan Cook acook@resistensi.com UPWARD BOUND - Advisor G 554 610-374-0844 or 610-372-4721 x5760 28
Alberto Othuon aothuon@resistensi.com FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Director of Facilities/Safety & Security B 152 5287 57
Alicia Fry (LaGrassa) alagrassa@resistensi.com BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4160 30
Alicia Lazar alazar@resistensi.com COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4258 40
Allen Cerullo acerullo@resistensi.com WORKFORCE - Adjunct Faculty - Mechanical Technology T 102 5325 15
Allison DeStefano adestefano@resistensi.com STUDENT AFFAIRS - Berks Counseling Center - Licensed Mental Health Counselor B 209 5071 24
Amadou Guisse, PhD aguisse@resistensi.com STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4242 40
Amber Reyes areyes@resistensi.com STUDENT AFFAIRS - Student Life Assistant Z 112 5206 14
Anderson Forrest aforrest@resistensi.com INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Director of Information Technology, CIO B 412 610-236-3942 or 3942 16
Andrea Mast amast@resistensi.com FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4133 40
Andrea Schaeffer aschaeffer@resistensi.com STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4179 40
Angelica Rojo-Monserrate amonserrate@resistensi.com CONTINUING EDUCATION - Student Support Specialist K 304 5702 18
Anh (Emmie) Nguyen anguyen@resistensi.com BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty B 601 4321 30
Ann Isley, PhD aisley@resistensi.com STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4289 40
Anthony Vega avega@resistensi.com COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 605 5090 40
Anthony DeMarco ademarco@resistensi.com FOUNDATION - VP for College Advancement & Executive Director of the Foundation / Executive Director of the Miller Center B 326 6294 33
Antoinette Matz amatz@resistensi.com STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4280 40
Arlene Isardat aisardat@resistensi.com UPWARD BOUND - Advisor G 554 610-374-0844 or 610-372-4721 x5760 28
Ask A Librarian library@resistensi.com LIBRARY - Library Service Desk Y 207 610-607-6237  
Auria Bradley abradley@resistensi.com CONTINUING EDUCATION - Associate Vice President, Workforce and Continuing Education K 302 5120 18